Fine Arts Commission

The Winona Fine Arts Commission exists to promote, educate, and facilitate efforts concerning the performing, literary, and visual arts in the Winona area. The Commission serves as a resource for the community, artists, and art organizations, and serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council on arts and humanities initiatives.

Winona Fine Arts Commissioners

Sam Brown sam.b@midwestmusicfest.org
Mary Farrell msfarrell60@gmail.com
Tim Faiella timfaiella@gmail.com
Crystal Hegge (Chair) crystal@frff.org
Jennifer L. Hoffman jhoffman@wsufoundation.org
Noah Short no_clue_ah@yahoo.com
Theresa Remick (Vice-Chair) tremick@smumn.edu
Jim Trouten jtrouten@yahoo.com
Elli Wanshura elliwanshura@gmail.com