Fine Arts Commission

The Winona Fine Arts Commission exists to promote, educate, and facilitate efforts concerning the performing, literary, and visual arts in the Winona area. The Commission serves as a resource for the community, artists, and art organizations, and serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council on arts and humanities initiatives.

Winona Fine Arts Commissioners

Sam Brown [email protected]
Mary Farrell [email protected]
Tim Faiella [email protected]
Crystal Hegge (Chair) [email protected]
Jennifer L. Hoffman [email protected]
Noah Short [email protected]
Theresa Remick (Vice-Chair) [email protected]
Jim Trouten [email protected]
Elli Wanshura [email protected]